0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: 25 Days Til Christmas by Poppy Alexander

25 Days Til Christmas By Poppy Alexander Publisher: Orion Publication Date: 1st November 2018 (ebook only) Format: EARC (352 pages) A contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel-good, festive up-lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin. Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago she would have been wrapping her…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks