0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: The Littlest Library by Poppy Alexander

THE LITTLEST LIBRARY By Poppy Alexander Publisher: Orion Publication Date: 18th March 2021 Format: Paperback (336 pages) With everything going on in the world, reading offers us an escape into worlds where there is a bit of normality and a sense of hope. The Littlest Library is one of those books that encompasses all of…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: 25 Days Til Christmas by Poppy Alexander

25 Days Til Christmas By Poppy Alexander Publisher: Orion Publication Date: 1st November 2018 (ebook only) Format: EARC (352 pages) A contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel-good, festive up-lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin. Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago she would have been wrapping her…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks