0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: Counting On A Countess

COUNTING ON A COUNTESS (The London Underground #2) By Eva Leigh Publisher: Mills & Boon Publication Date: 24th January 2019 (Paperback) Format: Paperback (384 pages) From: Publisher For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience—it’s strategy… Christopher “Kit” Ellingsworth, war veteran and newly minted Earl of…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: The Girl King by Mimi Yu

THE GIRL KING (The Girl King Series #1) By Mimi Yu Publisher: Gollancz Publication Date: 10th January 2018 Format: Paperback (481 pages) Sisters Lu and Min have always understood their places as princesses of the Empire. Lu knows she is destined to become the dynasty’s first female ruler, while Min is resigned to a life…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
1

5 STAR REVIEW: Blood Orange by Harriet Tryce

BLOOD ORANGE By Harriet Tyce Publisher: Wildfire Publication Date: 21st February 2019 Format: ARC (336 pages) Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise – she’s just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems… Just one more night. Then I’ll…
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Awesome!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: 25 Days Til Christmas by Poppy Alexander

25 Days Til Christmas By Poppy Alexander Publisher: Orion Publication Date: 1st November 2018 (ebook only) Format: EARC (352 pages) A contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel-good, festive up-lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin. Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago she would have been wrapping her…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BOOK REVIEW: The Mermaid by Christina Herny

THE MERMAID By Christina Henry Publisher: Titan Books Publication Date: 19th June 2018 Format: Paperback (321 pages) Once there was a mermaid who longed to know of more than her ocean home and her people. One day a fisherman trapped her in his net but couldn’t bear to keep her. But his eyes were lonely…
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Interesting!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BOOK REVIEW: Ravencry by Ed McDonald

RAVENCRY (Raven’s Mark #2) By Ed McDonald Publisher: Gollancz Publication Date: 18th June 2018 Format: Hardback (432 pages) Four years have passed since Nall’s Engine drove the Deep Kings back across the Misery, but as they hurl fire from the sky, darker forces plots against the republic. A new power is rising: a ghost in…
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Interesting!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
1

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: Thirteen by Steve Cavanagh

THIRTEEN (Eddie Flynn Series #4) By Steve Cavanagh Publisher: Orion Publication Date: 14th June 2018 (Paperback Release date) Format: ARC (368 pages) THE SERIAL KILLER ISN’T ON TRIAL. HE’S ON THE JURY… They were Hollywood’s hottest power couple. They had the world at their feet. Now one of them is dead and Hollywood star Robert…
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Interesting!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BOOK REVIEW: The Thief by J R Ward

THE THIEF (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #16) By J R Ward Publisher: Piatkus Publication Date: 10th April 2018 Format: Paperback (464 pages)   New enemies rise from the shadows in the next novel of the New York Times bestselling paranormal romance series the Black Dagger Brotherhood. Having allied themselves with the Band of Bastards, the…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: Turn A Blind Eye by Vicky Newham

TURN A BLIND EYE (DI Maya Rahman Series #1) By Vicky Newham Publisher: HQ Publication Date: 5th April 2018 Format: ARC (339 pages) A twisted killer has a deadly riddle for DI Maya Rahman to solve in this pulse-racing thriller, the first in an addictive new series set in East London. A headmistress is found…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: Hangman by Daniel Cole

HANGMAN (Ragdoll Series #2) By Daniel Cole Publisher: Trapeze Publication Date: 22nd March 2018 Format: Hardback (384 pages) ‘How do you catch a killer who’s already dead?’ Eighteen months have passed, but the scars the Ragdoll murders left behind remain. DCI Emily Baxter is summoned to a meeting with US Special Agents Elliot Curtis of…
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Interesting!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks