0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: Counting On A Countess

COUNTING ON A COUNTESS (The London Underground #2) By Eva Leigh Publisher: Mills & Boon Publication Date: 24th January 2019 (Paperback) Format: Paperback (384 pages) From: Publisher For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience—it’s strategy… Christopher “Kit” Ellingsworth, war veteran and newly minted Earl of…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BOOK REVIEW: Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns #1) By: Kendare Blake Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publication Date: 20 September 2016 Format: Ebook, 416 pages Every generation on the island of Fennbirn, a set of triplets is born: three queens, all equal heirs to the crown and each possessor of a coveted magic. Mirabella is a fierce elemental,…
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Sucks!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: The Girl King by Mimi Yu

THE GIRL KING (The Girl King Series #1) By Mimi Yu Publisher: Gollancz Publication Date: 10th January 2018 Format: Paperback (481 pages) Sisters Lu and Min have always understood their places as princesses of the Empire. Lu knows she is destined to become the dynasty’s first female ruler, while Min is resigned to a life…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
1

5 STAR REVIEW: Blood Orange by Harriet Tryce

BLOOD ORANGE By Harriet Tyce Publisher: Wildfire Publication Date: 21st February 2019 Format: ARC (336 pages) Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise – she’s just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems… Just one more night. Then I’ll…
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Awesome!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BOOK REVIEW: One Day in December by Josie Silver

One Day in December By: Josie Silver Publisher: Penguin Publication Date: 7 November 2018 Format: Ebook, 416 pages Laurie is pretty sure love at first sight doesn’t exist. After all, life isn’t a scene from the movies, is it? But then, through a misted-up bus window one snowy December day, she sees a man who…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BLOG TOUR REVIEW: 25 Days Til Christmas by Poppy Alexander

25 Days Til Christmas By Poppy Alexander Publisher: Orion Publication Date: 1st November 2018 (ebook only) Format: EARC (352 pages) A contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel-good, festive up-lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin. Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago she would have been wrapping her…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BOOK REVIEW: Your Closest Friend by Karen Perry

Your Closest Friend By: Karen Perry Publisher: Penguin Publication Date: 1 June 2018 Format: Ebook, 404 pages Cara shouldn’t have survived the attack. But at the last moment, a stranger snatched her to safety. In the hours that followed she told this Good Samaritan secrets she’d never told a soul. Not even her husband ….
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Interesting!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BOOK REVIEW: The Birthday Girl by Sue Fortin

The Birthday Girl By: Sue Fortin Publisher: Harper Impulse Publication Date: 20 February 2018 Format: Paperback, 407 pages Dear Carys, Zoe and Andrea Come and join me for my fortieth birthday adventure weekend, full of mysteries and surprises the like of which you can’t imagine. When Joanne’s friends reluctantly accept an invitation to her birthday…
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Interesting!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BOOK REVIEW: The Mermaid by Christina Herny

THE MERMAID By Christina Henry Publisher: Titan Books Publication Date: 19th June 2018 Format: Paperback (321 pages) Once there was a mermaid who longed to know of more than her ocean home and her people. One day a fisherman trapped her in his net but couldn’t bear to keep her. But his eyes were lonely…
Continue reading »

Most People think this post is Interesting!
What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
0

BOOK REVIEW: The Roanoke Girls by Amy Engel

The Roanoke Girls By: Amy Engel Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton Publication Date: 7 March 2017 Format: Ebook, 277 pages Lane Roanoke is fifteen when she comes to live with her grandparents and fireball cousin at the Roanoke family’s rural estate following the suicide of her mother. Over one long, hot summer, Lane experiences the benefits…
Continue reading »

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks